Domicile Farm Directory

Domicile farms with openings for the 2021 breeding season. This information was compiled by the PHBA from interested parties and we ask that due diligence is taken when selecting your boarding farm.

Domicile Farm Directory

FarmContact NameEmailPhoneStreetCityStateZip
Daydream FarmRichele GriebSpur_555@yahoo.com610-780-09725274 Old Route 22HamburgPA19526
Diamond B FarmGlenn BrokDiamondGBrok@aol.com 610.659.2415 1671 Tilden Road Mohrsville PA19541 
DM Performance Horses LLCDanielle Mariedmperformancehorses@live.com484-818-3091920 North Garfield RdBernvillePA19506
Edelson Equine AssociatesDenise McHenryedelson@dejazzd.com717-665-76262001 Sonora LaneManheimPA17545
Equivine Farm LLCValerie McNeelyvalmcn@aol.com610-324-92122179 Strasburg Rd.CoatesvillePA19320
Fox Tale StudVince Tucciaroneblumoon@ptd.net610-965-06565702 Limeport PikeCoopersburgPA18036
Hidden Creek FarmDonna Dicksonhcreekfarm@yahoo.com215-679-77775922 Schultz Bridge RdZionsvillePA18092
Joan Amick WilsonJoan Amick Wilsonmurilloaut@aol.com301.802.2838624 E Berlin RoadYork SpringsPA17372
Laura ShannonHeather Hill Farmhthrhillfrm@aol.com610.793.46341705 Warpath RdWest ChesterPA19382
Manfredi FarmsVicky Manfredijax94807@aol.com610-633-3957106 Polo Rd. AvondalePA19311
Maria VorhauerCabin Creek Farmmariavorhauer@yahoo.com484.455.6440610 Cabin Creek LaneBernvillePA19506
MarMac FarmsM.G. Macalusomarmac@velocity.net 814-450-590610780 Oliver Rd.McKeanPA16426
Northiern Tier FarmPeter Alafoginisalafoginis@hotmail.com570-439-5503976 Bottom Hill Rd.LawrencevillePA16929
Pin Oak LaneWilliam Solomonannschultz@pinoaklane.com717-235-495414864 Boyer RdNew FreedomPA17349
Randy P BrungardRandy P BrungardRPBrungard@embarqmail.com570.660.0307379 Marsh Creek RoadHowardPA16841
Ruby Slippers Breeding and Racing StablesDr. Patricia Cupstidthemermaidsloft@yahoo.com814-450-03308810 Pagan RdEriePA16509
Spinnaker Hill FarmTucker and Heather Hunterhkodari@aol.com610-656-7062447 Street Rd.West GrovePA19390
Tammie StarkStockwell Stablestockwell@windstream.net717.419.2804705 Franklin StDenverPA17517
Timber Ridge FarmBoggs Shoemakertimberridgefarm@netzero.net717-244-0000 11523 High Point Road FeltonPA17322
Why Not Racing, LLCRichard and Lilith Boucherboucherrichard@bellsouth.net610-842-5375PO Box 674UnionvillePA19375
Xanthus Farms, Inc.Barbara Ricklinexanthusb@yahoo.com717-624-2835 1225 Bon-Ox Road GettysburgPA17325
Domicile farms with openings for the 2021 breeding season. This information was compiled by the PHBA from interested parties and we ask that due diligence is taken when selecting your boarding farm.

The table Domicile Farm Directory was last modified by rpw on 2020-08-11 10:44:25.